webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Public International Law Webinar Series: How States Negotiate Their Treaties
The webinar will start at 9:30AM (London Time) / 4:30PM (Singapore Time) / 7:30PM (Sydney Time)

How States Negotiate Their Treaties

This webinar looks at the practice of treaty negotiations, with insights from present and former government legal advisers. The panellists will discuss their experiences with treaty negotiations in various fora, the types of instruments they have negotiated, strategies for consensus building, and the role of civil society in the process.

The webinar will be recorded and made available to registrants for 7 days after the webinar. The link to access the recording will be sent to registrants after the webinar.

Moderators:
Oonagh Sands (Fietta LLP),
Ryce Lee (Attorney-General’s Chambers, Singapore)

Panellists:
Azusa Kikuma (Economic Dispute Settlement Division · Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Japan),
Sarah McCosker (LexBridge Lawyers),
Henrique Choer Moraes (Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Brazil),
Andrew Williams (Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade, New Zealand)

Oct 26, 2021 04:30 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP.